David Gillespie, Warden; Susan McFeely, Warden

Joan Beattie, Clerk
Wendy Darling Parkin, Treasurer

Class of 2019
Natalie Dyer, Andris Kalnins, Marlene Smith

Class of 2020
Holly Flor, Hunter Brown, Wendy Parkin

Class of 2021
Rebecca Lambert, Darcy Campbell, Charles Dubow

MEETING SCHEDULE: The Vestry meets at 11:30 a.m. on the third Sunday of the month, except in July and August.